Time for Bed Bible Stories


ISBN: 9781781280126 Categories: ,

ISBN: 9781781280126

Publication date: February 6, 2013

Format: Ebook

Extent: 96 pages

Imprint: Candle Books

Noah and his ark – Jacob’s dream – Joseph and his coat – Moses in the bulrushes – David and his sheep – Daniel and the lions – jonah and the great fish – The first christmas – Jesus lost in Temple – Jesus calls fishermen – The Lost sheep – The raising of Jairus’ Daughter – The Lost Son Stilling the storm – Feeding 5000 – Jesus meets Zacchaeus – Palm Sunday – Jesus Rises from Dead

Meet the author: Ms Juliet David

Juliet David has written many children’s stories and Bible activity books. Her other interests include painting, music, and travel to Israel and other Bible lands. This experienced author lives in London with her family.

More books by the same author

Related Books