Sales

UK/Ireland trade & institutional accounts are supported by the Lion Sales Services team.
Contact: Andrew Wormleighton
Email: andrew@lionsalesservices.com
Website: www.lionsalesservices.com

USA/Canada trade & institutional accounts are supported by Independent Publishers Group.
Contact Sales at IPG:
Email: frontdesk@ipgbook.com
814 N. Franklin Street Chicago, IL 60610, USA Tel +1 (312) 337-0747
Contact details can be found online here.

Rest of World trade & institutional accounts are supported by the Lion Hudson sales team:
Bettina Heynes: Head of Sales & Marketing
Olivia Thompson: Sales Coordinator
Charlotte Bufton: Sales Administrator
Email: export@lionhudson.com

International Rights Sales enquiries can be sent to Vanessa Norman, Rights Manager.
Email: international@lionhudson.com

Author Orders submitted on the appropriate form can be sent to AuthorOrder@lionhudson.com, alternatively author orders can be fulfilled through the Lion Hudson Website: Contributor Login.

Rights

Our latest rights catalogue can be found here.

If you are interested in co-editions or purchasing rights to any of our titles please contact:

Bettina Heynes - Head of Sales, at bettinah@lionhudson.com

Vanessa Norman - Rights Manager, at vanessan@lionhudson.com

Olivia Thompson - Sales Coordinator, at oliviat@lionhudson.com

Rights Department
Lion Hudson Limited
Wilkinson House
Jordan Hill Business Park
Banbury Road
OX2 8DR UK

Co-editions

Lion Hudson owns publishing rights for most of the titles on our website and offers a complete co-edition service for colour and illustrated books. Ebook rights are also available for the majority of our titles. If you are interested in co-editions or purchasing rights to any of our titles please contact the International Sales Department by email at international@lionhudson.com.

Distributors

UK/Export trade & institutional accounts wishing to place stock orders should contact Lion Hudson’s UK based distributor and customer enquiries should be sent to: Marston Book Services Ltd. For Marston's contact details, please see their customer service page here.

Christian Orders: Tel: +44 (0) 1235 465579; Email: christian.orders@marston.co.uk

UK & Ireland Book Trade Orders: Email: trade.orders@marston.co.uk

Customers outside the UK & Ireland: Email: export.orders@marston.co.uk
Postal address: 160 Eastern Avenue, Milton Park, Oxfordshire OX14 4SB

Bookshops/suppliers of books wishing to open an account with Marston, please contact:
UK customers: Charlotte Keen UK, Credit Control Manager, Tel: +44 (0)1235 465589; Email:charlotte.keen@marston.co.uk
Overseas customers: Nick Woods, Finance Manager, Tel: +44(0)1235465590; Email: nick.woods@marston.co.uk

USA/Canada trade & institutional accounts wishing to place stock orders should contact Lion Hudson’s US based distributor.
Any customer enquiries should be sent to:
Independent Publishers Group (Trafalgar Square Press/Chicago Review Press)
IPG's contact information can be found here.
Customer Service department Tel: +1 (800) 888-4741;
Email: orders@ipgbook.com
Postal address: 814 N. Franklin Street, Chicago, IL 60610, USA

Worldwide non-stock printed books: can be ordered from Ingram Content Group through Ingram iPage.
Contact: customerservice@ingramcontent.com
Online ordering information can be found here: www.ingramcontent.com/retailers/ordering/ipage and www.ingramcontent.com/ipage

Worldwide ebooks are supplied to a variety ebook resellers primarily through Independent Publishers Group distribution to ebook retailers including Amazon’s KindleStore, Google’s PlayStore and AppleBooks.

Lion Hudson Website is fulfilled by: Norwich Books and Music. Contact information can be found on their website here.

Book Fairs

Lion Hudson will be exhibiting at the following book fairs. For appointments please email the International Sales Department at international@lionhudson.com.

We will be exhibiting at:

London International Book Fair

Bologna Children's Book Fair

UNITE (previously ICRS)

Frankfurt Book Fair

Our Autumn Book Fairs 2018 brochure can be found here.

Publisher Clients

Lion Hudson collaborates with a select group of publishers, representing and distributing their books and resources.

Christian Education

Kregel Publications

RE Today Services