Jacket Image

Look Inside

Finnglas of the Horses Fay Sampson

  • Price: £4.50
  • Currently not available
19th April 2002
144 pages: 178mm x 111mm x 9mm
Pangur Ban
Lion Children's Books
View more titles

Trade buyer? Contact Marston to place a bulk order.

This series follows the exploits of the white cat, Pangur Ban, his friend Niall and the Princess Finnglas. In the second book in the series, the princess is on a quest to find her beloved lost horse, but this is only the beginning of a great adventure and a continuing struggle against dark forces. Other titles in the series: Pangur Ban, the White Cat Finnglas and the Stones of Choosing Shape-Shifter, the naming of Pangur Ban
Fay Sampson is a widely published author with a particular interest in fantasy and Celtic history. She has been shortlisted for the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize on three occasions and is a winner of the Barco de Vapor award.

You might also be interested in..