Jacket Image

Finnglas and the Stones of Choosing Fay Sampson

  • Price: £4.50
  • Currently not available
18 Oct 2002
176 pages: 111 x 178
Pangur Ban
Lion Children's Books
View more titles

This series follows the exploits of the white cat, Pangur Ban, and the Princess Finnglas. In the third book in the series the princess has to undergo Seven Trials to win the kingdom. If she fails the Summer Land will never be free from the grip of the Druids and their powers. Other titles in series: Pangur-Ban, the White Cat Finnglas of the Horses Shape-Shifter, the Naming of Pangur Ban
Fay Sampson is a widely published author with a particular interest in fantasy and Celtic history. She has been shortlisted for the Guardian Children’s Fiction Prize on three occasions and is a winner of the Barco de Vapor award.

You might also be interested in..